Posted by: kitkat | March 30, 2004

Hello!

Hello, I must be going,
I cannot stay, I came to say, I must be going.
I’m glad I came, but just the same I must be going.
From the song: Hello, I Must Be Going by: Groucho Marx

Hi everybody! My name is Catherine Kyle and I am “officially” the Youth Services Librarian at the Parma Public Library, but to you guys I will be the teen librarian. Youth Services means that I handle the kids as well as the teens.

So anyway, this blog will be a place for me to tell you what’s going on in the library, what new books I have bought for the library, and anything else I think you guys might find interesting!

There will also be a place for you to post your thoughts on what’s happening in the library and changes you might like to see in the library. I hope you like the blog and look forward to your comments!

Categories

