Posted by: kitkat | January 13, 2007

I’m back!

Yeah, I’ve been gone. Three weeks! I’m back now, so you don’t have to miss me anymore. I went to Disney World, and it was great! I’d say that it was so I could relax, but I think I was even busier while I was there. Oh well. It was fun.

But now its a new year! That means that everything starts fresh and new. Yippee!

Speaking of which, the second annual Teen Book Festival at Fairport is coming up, and we need your help! We’re trying to raise money for the festival, and pretty soon, we are going to have a read-a-thon. We are hoping to have it at Merton Williams (of course that doesn’t mean that high schoolers aren’t invited to participate) and we’ll have pizza, snacks and prizes…

Leave a Reply

Categories

