Posted by: kitkat | March 16, 2007

Look! Your fellow teens read so much they warrant an article!

This article from the Seattle Post-Intelligencer was just brought to my attention, and I thought you might all appreciate it. The article claims that the reason is all the great new teen authors, but I think its just because you’re all so dang intelligent! You know that books aren’t just about education but also about enjoying yourself and getting lost in a good book.

With that in mind, I’m going to give all of you another way to see what books I read, and may have enjoyed. I will still do the book reviews as I can, but LibraryThing is a quick way for me to keep track of all the books I’ve read, and maybe not wanted to do a review of… so check out my LibraryThing here. If any of you start a LibraryThing account, join the group I created here!

Leave a Reply

Categories

