Posted by: kitkat | June 1, 2007

Author of the Month – Sara Ryan

Books by Sara Ryan
Empress of the World: 0142500593
The Rules for Hearts: 0670059064

Sara Ryan will be at next year’s Teen Book Festival. Here’s some info to get you up to date on everything Sara.

From Sara’s website:

I grew up in Ann Arbor, Michigan, the daughter of two librarians. When I was little, I wrote and drew on the backs of discarded catalog cards… I was always writing. I started playing violin in the fifth grade. By high school, I’d expanded my portfolio of geeky activities to include theater, the Ann Arbor Medieval Festival, reading a lot of comics and science fiction, and role-playing gaming.

Read more about her on her bio page.

Leave a Reply

Categories

