Posted by: kitkat | January 18, 2008

Missing me already?

I’m on vacation from Friday 18th (today) through Monday 28th. I’ll be back to work and programs on Tuesday 29th. On that Tuesday we’ll be showing a movie thanks to a suggestion by one of your fellow teens. If you’d like to know what movie it is, just come into the library and someone will let you know. Also, I’ll be at the library for our book discussion (discussing whatever books you are reading) with pizza. Let me know if you are coming so I have enough pizza… although Ben could probably eat it all himself. 🙂

Remember! I won’t be here on Tuesday, I’ll actually be in Nassau, Bahamas, which means that the TLC group won’t be meeting. That shouldn’t stop you from feeling free to email me with suggestions anyway. I’ll post about them in the blog, if you’d like.

Anywho, see you all in a little over a week!

Leave a Reply

Categories

