Posted by: kitkat | October 11, 2008

Now its time to say goodbye…

Its been so much fun here, but now its time for me to move on. Starting on October 13, there will be no more teen programming because starting on October 13th I be working at a different library.
I had a blast seeing all of you last week, and I want to thank you guys for my going away party… Especially you Nick. Thanks for putting it all together. Hopefully the new librarian will keep up the blog, and keep it together better than I did the last few months. Be nice to the new librarian, whoever they are and remember that you get more bees with honey, not vinegar… don’t know what that has to do with anything, but I’m gonna say it anyway. 🙂
I’m going to miss you all. Feel free to visit me at the Chili Public Library!

Leave a Reply

Categories

